Take this job and shove it

Discussion in 'Off-Topic' started by brokenglass, Jan 10, 2017.

1. brokenglass

brokenglass Also-ran

Name:
    Dan
    I did my best at this job , worked almost a year . stayed late ,got my work done and when the bossed yelled I took it. I told double bmw Tim my Boss is a ******* , he laughed whats New ! I was a trainee So they started me low. After 9 months I did my job well and produced good. I asked for a raise they said not now and avoided talking about . Today My bossed was in a bad mood and yelled at me in front of other people about something small he did not like how I did it. I walked in to his office and said talk to me professionally about something you are unhappy with don"t just yell at me about it .He Just said I talk back to him and do not listen. I cleared my desk . I told him he can take this job and shove it up his ___
    ( those were my exact words ! ) It was unprofessional I should have not done it . But after almost a year of his abuse and all the other employee's receiving the same treatment , because they are over booked or he is in a bad mood.
    I gave my 110% and was not appreciated ( WHAT'S NEW ! )
    :bash

cheez, EastBayRider, Gordo and 2 others like this.
  2. momagna

momagna BLM EPA SUCK

I beleive that the Mrs Mike has openings on Stevens Creek differnet car dealership.

I bet that felt GREAT!!!

cheez likes this.
  3. brokenglass

brokenglass Also-ran

Name:
    Dan
    Thanks I will check it out :bounce

4. momagna

momagna BLM EPA SUCK

5. brokenglass

brokenglass Also-ran

Name:
    Dan
    It did feel great . but i have mixed emotions . I got to know a lot of the employee's and will miss them and a generally the job was fun and enjoyed it .
    I was a body shop advisor. But a DH boss can really put a damper and a otherwise good job !

NeverSatisfied likes this.
  6. stevebaum

stevebaum I'll seize the day tomorrow...

Name:
    Steve